BHB Funding vs 501 Advance
Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.
| Attribute | BHB Funding | 501 Advance |
|---|---|---|
| On the record |
|
|
| Lender type | Not stated | Direct funder |
| Products offered | Revenue-based | Line of credit, Revenue-based, Card processing |
| Published amounts | Up to $150K | Not disclosed |
| Pricing basis | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Published rate | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Disclosed fees | Not disclosed | No fee schedule published. |
| Repayment frequency | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Term length | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum time in business | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum monthly revenue | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Collateral required | No | Not disclosed |
| Personal guarantee | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| States excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Industries excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Speed to fund | Not disclosed | As little as 24 hours |
| Speed conditions | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Headquarters | Boca Raton, FL | Not disclosed |
| Established | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Next step | Enquire Review | Enquire Review |
Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.