BHB Funding vs Bizcap US
Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.
| Attribute | BHB Funding | Bizcap US |
|---|---|---|
| On the record |
|
|
| Lender type | Not stated | Direct funder |
| Products offered | Revenue-based | Line of credit, Revenue-based |
| Published amounts | Up to $150K | Up to $2M |
| Pricing basis | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Published rate | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Disclosed fees | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Repayment frequency | Not disclosed | Variable with revenue |
| Term length | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed | 550 |
| Minimum time in business | Not disclosed | 1 yr |
| Minimum monthly revenue | Not disclosed | $20K/mo |
| Collateral required | No | Not disclosed |
| Personal guarantee | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| States excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Industries excluded | Not disclosed | Government & Nonprofits, Legal & Financial Services, Bail Bonds & Pawn Shops, Religious & Educational Institutions |
| Speed to fund | Not disclosed | Approved within 3 hours; same day funding available |
| Speed conditions | Not disclosed | 'as little as three hours after submitting'. The same page also says 'funds in your account the day after approval', which conflicts with 'same day funding available' |
| Headquarters | Boca Raton, FL | Miami, FL |
| Established | Not disclosed | 2019 |
| Next step | Enquire Review | Enquire Review |
Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.