Side-by-side comparison

Birkin Capital vs 501 Advance

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Birkin Capital 501 Advance
On the record
4/9 published
2/9 published
Lender type Not stated Direct funder
Products offered MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, Equipment, Asset-based Line of credit, Revenue-based, Card processing
Published amounts Up to $750K Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees Not disclosed No fee schedule published.
Repayment frequency Variable with revenue Not disclosed
Term length 1–9 months Not disclosed
Minimum credit score Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum time in business Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund Funding Within 1 Day As little as 24 hours
Speed conditions Pre-qualification response 'in as fast as minutes'; no cutoff time published Not disclosed
Headquarters New York, NY Not disclosed
Established 2020 Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison