Biz2Credit vs 501 Advance
Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.
| Attribute | Biz2Credit | 501 Advance |
|---|---|---|
| On the record |
|
|
| Lender type | Direct funder | Direct funder |
| Products offered | Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, Revenue-based | Line of credit, Revenue-based, Card processing |
| Published amounts | $25K – $2M | Not disclosed |
| Pricing basis | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Published rate | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Disclosed fees | Not disclosed | No fee schedule published. |
| Repayment frequency | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Term length | 3–60 months | Not disclosed |
| Minimum credit score | 650 | Not disclosed |
| Minimum time in business | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum monthly revenue | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Collateral required | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Personal guarantee | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| States excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Industries excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Speed to fund | Decision as fast as 24 hours | As little as 24 hours |
| Speed conditions | Homepage says a term loan decision comes in "24 hours"; the product page says only that "Biz2Credit strives to provide quick funding decisions" | Not disclosed |
| Headquarters | New York, NY | Not disclosed |
| Established | 2007 | Not disclosed |
| Next step | Enquire Review | Enquire Review |
Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.