Side-by-side comparison

BlueBridge Funding vs 501 Advance

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute BlueBridge Funding 501 Advance
On the record
3/9 published
2/9 published
Lender type Broker / marketplace Direct funder
Products offered MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Equipment, Invoice financing Line of credit, Revenue-based, Card processing
Published amounts Up to $200K Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees No fee stated on this page. Site-wide: 'No upfront fees. Only pay our 10% success fee if you get funded.' No fee schedule published.
Repayment frequency Daily Not disclosed
Term length 18 months Not disclosed
Minimum credit score 550 Not disclosed
Minimum time in business Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed Not disclosed
Collateral required No Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund Approvals in as little as 24-48 hours As little as 24 hours
Speed conditions 'Same-day approvals - funding decisions within 24-48 hours' - internally inconsistent (same-day vs 24-48 hours). This is approval/decision time, not funding time Not disclosed
Headquarters Not disclosed Not disclosed
Established Not disclosed Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison