Side-by-side comparison

Cashable vs 1st Alliance Group

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Cashable 1st Alliance Group
On the record
6/9 published
2/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Not stated
Products offered MCA MCA, Working capital, Revenue-based
Published amounts $10K – $500K Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees Not disclosed Not disclosed
Repayment frequency Variable with revenue Daily
Term length 6 months Not disclosed
Minimum credit score Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum time in business Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue $25K/mo Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed No
States excluded HI, AK, PR Not disclosed
Industries excluded Auto sales with no auto repair services, Visa/passport services, Financial services, Non-profits, Consulting/marketing, Law firms, Staffing, Property management, Marijuana, Art galleries, Real estate sales/brokers, 1 truck transportation/trucking, All cash/Zelle deposit Not disclosed
Speed to fund Same Day Funding Same-day funding
Speed conditions "Same Day Funding with minimal document requirements". Offers are returned within 30 minutes of submission and contracts are generated and sent electronically in as little as 20 minutes — those are of "approval within 3 hours and enjoy same-day funding"
Headquarters Brooklyn, NY Aventura, FL
Established Not disclosed Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison