Side-by-side comparison

Merk Funding vs Accord Business Funding

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Merk Funding Accord Business Funding
On the record
5/9 published
6/9 published
Lender type Not stated Direct funder
Products offered MCA, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Equipment, Invoice financing MCA
Published amounts $5K – $950K $5K – $150K
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees $0 Upfront Cost No factor rate, buy rate, origination fee, PSF or underwriting fee published on the public site. The partner page publishes only ISO compensation: "Up to 15% commission", "Up to 4% monthly volume bonus", "100% commission on renewals", "Next day commission payments".
Repayment frequency Not disclosed Not disclosed
Term length Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum credit score Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum time in business 3 mo Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund As little as 2 hours; funding done same day Decisions within 2–3 hours
Speed conditions Homepage badge instead says '24 Hour Approval' - see notes This is a decision/approval time, not a funding time — the site publishes no time-to-fund. Contracts are executed via DocuSign.
Headquarters Brooklyn, NY Houston, TX
Established Not disclosed 2013
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison