Amerifi Capital review
What Amerifi Capital will tell you before you apply, what it will not, and who that combination suits. Separate from the profile, which is the data record.
The short version
Amerifi Capital puts 5 of 9 publishable details on the record, which ranks it 27 of 59 in this directory. It publishes no price for any of its 5 products, which is the norm here rather than the exception.
- Publishes amounts: $25K – $7M.
- States a funding speed of 24 hours.
- Its merchant cash advance is the product it documents most fully; its invoice financing the least.
CONTRADICTION: the home page advertises the flagship MCA program at '$25,000 - $7,000,000' while the Services page headline says 'Funding up to $5,000,000'. Explicit direct-funder claim on the About page: 'We're not a broker or aggregator - we underwrite and fund directly'. The site is built for ISO brokers rather than merchants - it advertises broker commissions of 'up to 15% on funded deals', which must not be mistaken for merchant pricing. No factor rate, APR, fee schedule, term length, credit score, time-in-business or revenue minimum is published for any product. Site-wide claims are unquantified: 'All credit types considered', 'No collateral required for most programs'. Volume claims on the About page: '12k+' deals funded, '2k+' brokers, '100M+' funded nationwide. Address 19495 Biscayne Blvd STE 408, Miami, FL 33180. No founding year, no licensing or NMLS disclosure, no state or industry restriction list anywhere on the site. Second, smaller inconsistency: the About page's tagline is 'Direct Funding. Real Partnerships. Lasting Results' while the home page header reads 'Direct Funding Built for ISO Brokers' / 'Direct Funding Nationwide for ISO Brokers'.
What it publishes, product by product
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merchant Cash Advance | From $25K | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Same day approvals; same day funding |
|
| Working Capital | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Same-day decisions and funding in as little as 24 hours |
|
| Business Line of Credit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Same-day decisions and funding in as little as 24 hours |
|
| Equipment Financing | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Same-day decisions and funding in as little as 24 hours |
|
| Invoice Financing | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Same-day decisions and funding in as little as 24 hours |
|
A blank rate is a blank rate. Competitors fill these with category averages, and a category average sends you to a lender that will decline you.
What Amerifi Capital does not publish
- Credit minimum
- Time in business
- Revenue minimum
- How long it has traded
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Amerifi Capital leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
No third-party ratings on file
We record ratings only from public profiles we can confirm belong to this lender. None has been confirmed for Amerifi Capital, so nothing is shown — an unconfirmed profile is worse than no rating.
How to read this review
- Figures come from Amerifi Capital's own published disclosures unless a source below says otherwise.
- "Not disclosed" means the lender publishes nothing. It is not an estimate and not a zero.
- The disclosure score counts what a lender says about itself. It is not a rating of the lender, and a transparent lender can still be an expensive one.
- Customer ratings are the public's view. Anything we conclude is labelled as ours.
- Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for the placement labelled Partner. Neither arrangement changes a listing's published figures, which are taken from each funder's own disclosures, and paid placement is labelled everywhere it appears.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Amerifi Capital publishes no pricing for its mca product
pricing_typeOur flagship program offers working capital from $25,000 - $7,000,000 based on revenue performance.
-
Amerifi Capital publishes no pricing for its working capital product
pricing_typeFunding up to $5,000,000
-
Amerifi Capital publishes no pricing for its equipment financing product
pricing_typeFunding up to $5,000,000
-
Amerifi Capital publishes no pricing for its invoice factoring product
pricing_typeFunding up to $5,000,000
-
Amerifi Capital publishes no pricing for its line of credit product
pricing_typeFunding up to $5,000,000
Questions about Amerifi Capital
Is Amerifi Capital a direct funder or a broker?
Amerifi Capital describes itself as a direct funder.
What does Amerifi Capital cost?
Amerifi Capital publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.
How much can you borrow from Amerifi Capital?
Its published range is From $25K.
What does Amerifi Capital require to qualify?
Amerifi Capital publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.
How fast does Amerifi Capital fund?
It advertises 24 hours. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.
What products does Amerifi Capital offer?
On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, Working Capital, Business Line of Credit, Equipment Financing, Invoice Financing.
How transparent is Amerifi Capital?
It publishes 5 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 56% — publishes about half. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Amerifi Capital?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.