Not stated High — from the funder's own site

CapitaWize

Funding businesses nationwide

Aventura, FL Checked 14 Sep 2026 Its own site

What CapitaWize puts on the record

Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.

Amounts
Not disclosed
Speed to fund
As fast as the same day
Minimum credit score
Not disclosed
Minimum time in business
6 mo
Minimum monthly revenue
Not disclosed
Direct funder or broker
Not disclosed
Products offered
Working Capital

What CapitaWize does not publish

  • Minimum amount
  • Maximum amount
  • Credit minimum
  • Revenue minimum
  • Direct funder or broker
  • How long it has traded

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields CapitaWize leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

Product by product

Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Working Capital Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed As fast as the same day of application
published not published 13 fields per product: amounts, pricing, fees, terms, criteria, restrictions

Worth knowing before you call

What our researcher found reading CapitaWize’s own site — not the lender’s words

Contradicts itself twice within a single homepage section: heading '1 Year in Business' over body copy saying 'at least 6 months', and heading '$15k in Monthly Revenue' over body copy saying 'at least 5k in monthly revenue'. Publishes no funding amounts, rates, fees, terms or repayment structure anywhere. Operates as Raritan Financial LLC DBA Capitawize, 18117 Biscayne Blvd #3113, Aventura, FL 33160 (per /terms) — hq_city/hq_state taken from that registered address; the site never states a headquarters, and the phone is a Miami 786 area code. Calls itself 'a responsible funder' on /partners/ but never claims direct-funder status, so is_direct_funder is null. Site is thin but functional; login is routed to a third-party OrgMeter portal.

In its own words

CapitaWize markets working-capital funding to small businesses nationwide with same-day funding availability. The site publishes a six-month minimum time in business but no address, founding date, or funding amounts.

CapitaWize’s own description of itself, from its website. Reproduced as published and not checked for accuracy.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. Capitawize publishes no pricing for its working capital product pricing_type
    Heading "$15k in Monthly Revenue" vs. body beneath it: "Prove that your business is making at least 5k in monthly revenue and easily qualify for fast business funding."
    Capitawize — Capitawize — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about CapitaWize

Is CapitaWize a direct funder or a broker?

CapitaWize does not publish whether it funds directly or brokers to others. It is worth asking on the first call, because it changes who holds your contract and who you deal with if something goes wrong.

What does CapitaWize cost?

CapitaWize publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.

How much can you borrow from CapitaWize?

CapitaWize publishes no amount range, so the only way to find out is to ask.

What does CapitaWize require to qualify?

It publishes: 6 months in business.

How fast does CapitaWize fund?

It advertises As fast as the same day. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does CapitaWize offer?

On record here: Working Capital.

How transparent is CapitaWize?

It publishes 3 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 33% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with CapitaWize?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.