Fenix Capital Funding review
What Fenix Capital Funding will tell you before you apply, what it will not, and who that combination suits. Separate from the profile, which is the data record.
The short version
Fenix Capital Funding puts 4 of 9 publishable details on the record, which ranks it 34 of 59 in this directory. It publishes no price for any of its 2 products, which is the norm here rather than the exception.
- Publishes amounts: Up to $200K.
- States a funding speed of same day or next day.
- Its merchant cash advance is the product it documents most fully; its mca reverse consolidation the least.
Claims direct-funder status on the homepage ('As a direct funding company, we have the ability to provide unique funding programs and approve deals that other funders simply cannot') but the ISO page invites partners to 'Deal directly with A rated funders and our expert team of underwriters' — plural outside funders, which reads as brokered; flagged rather than resolved. Homepage and /what-we-do/ disagree on the maximum advance ($200,000 vs $150,000). Publishes the most granular credit box of the group (FICO 500+, 9+ months in business, $10K monthly deposits, max 4 existing positions, max 3 negative days/month, no open bankruptcies, tax liens capped at $150,000) but no factor rate or fee. Claims 'Servicing Over 750 Industries' and 'funded well over $60 million'. No physical address published on any page.
What it publishes, product by product
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merchant Cash Advance | From $7K | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | 4–12 mo | One day turnaround for funding |
|
| MCA Reverse Consolidation | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | 2–10 mo | One day funding possible |
|
A blank rate is a blank rate. Competitors fill these with category averages, and a category average sends you to a lender that will decline you.
What Fenix Capital Funding does not publish
- Minimum amount
- Credit minimum
- Time in business
- Revenue minimum
- How long it has traded
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Fenix Capital Funding leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
No third-party ratings on file
We record ratings only from public profiles we can confirm belong to this lender. None has been confirmed for Fenix Capital Funding, so nothing is shown — an unconfirmed profile is worse than no rating.
How to read this review
- Figures come from Fenix Capital Funding's own published disclosures unless a source below says otherwise.
- "Not disclosed" means the lender publishes nothing. It is not an estimate and not a zero.
- The disclosure score counts what a lender says about itself. It is not a rating of the lender, and a transparent lender can still be an expensive one.
- Customer ratings are the public's view. Anything we conclude is labelled as ours.
- Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for the placement labelled Partner. Neither arrangement changes a listing's published figures, which are taken from each funder's own disclosures, and paid placement is labelled everywhere it appears.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Fenix Capital Funding publishes no pricing for its mca product
pricing_type"Advances range from $7,500 to $150,000" (/what-we-do/) vs. "Get pre-approved in just a few hours for up to $200,000." (homepage)
-
Fenix Capital Funding publishes no pricing for its reverse consolidation product
pricing_type"Reduction of total daily payments by 20-50%" and "2-10 months" — a payment-reduction claim, not a published price.
Questions about Fenix Capital Funding
Is Fenix Capital Funding a direct funder or a broker?
Fenix Capital Funding describes itself as a direct funder.
What does Fenix Capital Funding cost?
Fenix Capital Funding publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.
How much can you borrow from Fenix Capital Funding?
Its published range is From $7K.
What does Fenix Capital Funding require to qualify?
Fenix Capital Funding publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.
How fast does Fenix Capital Funding fund?
It advertises Same day or next day. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.
What products does Fenix Capital Funding offer?
On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, MCA Reverse Consolidation.
How transparent is Fenix Capital Funding?
It publishes 4 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 44% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Fenix Capital Funding?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.