Direct funder High — from the funder's own site

Legend Funding

Direct funder with no middleman fees

Miami, FL Trading since 2013 Checked 14 Sep 2026 Its own site

What Legend Funding puts on the record

Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.

Amounts
Up to $750K
Speed to fund
24-48 hours
Minimum credit score
Not disclosed
Minimum time in business
Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue
Not disclosed
Direct funder or broker
Direct funder

What Legend Funding does not publish

  • Minimum amount
  • Credit minimum
  • Time in business
  • Revenue minimum

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Legend Funding leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

Product by product

Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Merchant Cash Advance $20K – $3M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed
Working Capital Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed
Term Loan Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed
Equipment Financing Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed
Revenue-Based Financing Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed
published not published 13 fields per product: amounts, pricing, fees, terms, criteria, restrictions

Worth knowing before you call

What our researcher found reading Legend Funding’s own site — not the lender’s words

Two offices published: Miami, FL 33131 and Baltimore, MD 21230; Miami is listed first and recorded as HQ, but the site does not designate which is the headquarters. Explicitly self-describes as "a direct funder" with "no middleman fees" and "in-house underwriting". Founding year is never given; the site claims only "Over a decade of underwriting experience", which is not a founding date and was not converted into one. By a wide margin the most disclosive site in this group - it publishes an amount band ($20,000-$3,000,000), a 3-month time-in-business minimum, a $20,000 monthly revenue minimum, an accepted-industry list, a restricted-industry list and nationwide coverage - yet it still publishes no factor rate, no fee amount and no term length. It also carries the two sharpest self-contradictions found in this group, both on the homepage: same-day funding vs 24-48 hour funding, and "No credit check required" vs "Our initial application uses a soft credit pull". Accepted industries listed: retail, restaurants, construction, transportation, healthcare, professional services, eCommerce.

In its own words

Legend Funding, also trading as Legend Advance Funding, is a Miami-headquartered funder providing merchant cash advances and revenue-based working capital, with a stated maximum of $750,000. It was founded in 2013 and lists a second office in Baltimore, Maryland.

Legend Funding’s own description of itself, from its website. Reproduced as published and not checked for accuracy.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. Legend Funding publishes no pricing for its mca product pricing_type
    business cash advances from $20,000 to $3,000,000
    Legend Funding — Legend Funding — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  2. Legend Funding publishes no pricing for its working capital product pricing_type
    Working Capital - Short-term capital structured around operating cash flow
    Legend Funding — Legend Funding — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  3. Legend Funding publishes no pricing for its revenue based financing product pricing_type
    Revenue-Based Financing - Flexible repayment aligned with revenue performance
    Legend Funding — Legend Funding — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  4. Legend Funding publishes no pricing for its term loan product pricing_type
    Term Loan Options - Longer-term capital for qualified deal profiles
    Legend Funding — Legend Funding — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  5. Legend Funding publishes no pricing for its equipment financing product pricing_type
    Equipment Financing - Asset-based financing for equipment purchases and upgrades
    Legend Funding — Legend Funding — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about Legend Funding

Is Legend Funding a direct funder or a broker?

Legend Funding describes itself as a direct funder.

What does Legend Funding cost?

Legend Funding publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.

How much can you borrow from Legend Funding?

Its published range is $20K – $3M.

What does Legend Funding require to qualify?

Legend Funding publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.

How fast does Legend Funding fund?

It advertises 24-48 hours. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does Legend Funding offer?

On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, Working Capital, Term Loan, Equipment Financing, Revenue-Based Financing.

How transparent is Legend Funding?

It publishes 5 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 56% — publishes about half. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Legend Funding?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.