Lendini
Unlock capital that helps your business grow
What Lendini puts on the record
Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.
- Amounts
- Not disclosed
- Speed to fund
- As soon as the next business day
- Minimum credit score
- Not disclosed
- Minimum time in business
- 3 mo
- Minimum monthly revenue
- $10K/mo
- Direct funder or broker
- Direct funder
- Products offered
- Merchant Cash Advance, Revenue-Based Financing
What Lendini does not publish
- Minimum amount
- Maximum amount
- Credit minimum
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Lendini leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
Product by product
Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merchant Cash Advance | $5K – $300K | Factor rate | from 1.25x | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
|
Worth knowing before you call
What our researcher found reading Lendini’s own site — not the lender’s words
Legal entity "Lendini, LLC, a Pennsylvania Limited Liability Company", 3220 Tillman Drive, Suite 200, Bensalem, PA 19020. is_direct_funder recorded true on the Partners page line "Work directly with a funder that has provided nearly $1 billion to small businesses across the U.S." - note they call themselves a funder and invite direct dealing, but never use the exact phrase "direct funder" and never state that the capital is their own. The only lender in this group to publish a rate: a 1.25 factor-rate floor, corroborated independently on the Partners page (ISO buy rate) and the Lendini Rewards page (minimum factor rate). The Lendini Rewards loyalty programme is unusually well specified - 10 points per 1% remitted, +100 points per funded renewal, six tiers from Bronze (450 points) to Diamond+ (2,700 points), extra remits of +5 to +20 and fee reductions of 10% to 60%, capped at 220 remits and a 1.25 factor floor. The public FAQ page renders only question headers with the answers collapsed, so the FAQ contributes almost nothing. Products listed as both mca and revenue-based-financing because the site markets it as revenue-based financing while the Terms and Conditions and FAQ both call it a Merchant Cash Advance; only one product row is recorded because only one set of terms is published.
In its own words
Lendini is a Bensalem, Pennsylvania funder offering merchant cash advances and revenue-based financing to small businesses, operating as a brand of Funding Metrics, LLC. It states most applications are reviewed within 24 hours.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Lendini publishes a factor rate for mca
pricing_typeOffer your clients funding amounts ranging from $5,100 to $300,000, with daily and weekly remittance options. Enjoy buy rates starting at 1.25 and earn up to 15-point commissions.
Questions about Lendini
Is Lendini a direct funder or a broker?
Lendini describes itself as a direct funder.
What does Lendini cost?
Lendini publishes a pricing basis on 1 of its 1 product records: Merchant Cash Advance at from 1.25x. Read it as a starting point and get your own quote in writing.
How much can you borrow from Lendini?
Its published range is $5K – $300K.
What does Lendini require to qualify?
It publishes: 3 months in business; minimum monthly revenue of $10,000.
How fast does Lendini fund?
It advertises As soon as the next business day. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.
What products does Lendini offer?
On record here: Merchant Cash Advance.
How transparent is Lendini?
It publishes 6 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 67% — publishes about half. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Lendini?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.