Liquidibee review
What Liquidibee will tell you before you apply, what it will not, and who that combination suits. Separate from the profile, which is the data record.
The short version
Liquidibee puts 3 of 9 publishable details on the record, which ranks it 43 of 59 in this directory. It publishes no price for any of its 1 products, which is the norm here rather than the exception.
Worth knowing before you call
701 Brickell Ave, Suite 1550, Miami, FL 33131; 1-800-525-1805; [email protected]. HTTPS WORKS - although the brief lists the site as http-only, https://www.liquidibee.com serves the full site correctly and should be the canonical URL. Site is reachable and functional, not parked, and the company matches the name. Self-describes as "A Direct Provider of Working Capital" and "a direct provider of revenue-based financing", hence is_direct_funder true. The site is heavily ISO-oriented: the only published number on the entire site ($5,000-$500,000) sits on the /for-isos page, and there is no merchant-facing page carrying it. Three named portfolio tiers (Southern Cap, Liquid Select, Liquidibee) are described qualitatively by merchant risk profile with zero published criteria or terms distinguishing them. The Legal page is served from the leftover URL slug /coming-soon-03 but contains genuine accessibility, terms, privacy and CCPA content. Mild internal inconsistency: marketing says the programs are "strictly revenue-based financing" while the legal page references "Purchase and Sale of Future Receipts Agreements", the standard MCA instrument.
What it publishes, product by product
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue-Based Financing | $5K – $500K | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | as quickly as the same day |
|
A blank rate is a blank rate. Competitors fill these with category averages, and a category average sends you to a lender that will decline you.
What Liquidibee does not publish
- Minimum amount
- Maximum amount
- Speed to fund
- Credit minimum
- Time in business
- Revenue minimum
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Liquidibee leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
No third-party ratings on file
We record ratings only from public profiles we can confirm belong to this lender. None has been confirmed for Liquidibee, so nothing is shown — an unconfirmed profile is worse than no rating.
How to read this review
- Figures come from Liquidibee's own published disclosures unless a source below says otherwise.
- "Not disclosed" means the lender publishes nothing. It is not an estimate and not a zero.
- The disclosure score counts what a lender says about itself. It is not a rating of the lender, and a transparent lender can still be an expensive one.
- Customer ratings are the public's view. Anything we conclude is labelled as ours.
- Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for the placement labelled Partner. Neither arrangement changes a listing's published figures, which are taken from each funder's own disclosures, and paid placement is labelled everywhere it appears.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Liquidibee publishes no pricing for its revenue based financing product
pricing_typeSize Does Matter. Ensuring your success IS our business. Our funding ranges from $5000 to $500,000.
Questions about Liquidibee
Is Liquidibee a direct funder or a broker?
Liquidibee describes itself as a direct funder.
What does Liquidibee cost?
Liquidibee publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.
How much can you borrow from Liquidibee?
Its published range is $5K – $500K.
What does Liquidibee require to qualify?
Liquidibee publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.
How fast does Liquidibee fund?
Liquidibee publishes no funding speed.
What products does Liquidibee offer?
On record here: Revenue-Based Financing.
How transparent is Liquidibee?
It publishes 3 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 33% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Liquidibee?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.