Spartan Capital Group
Working capital when you need it, funded in hours
What Spartan Capital Group puts on the record
Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.
- Amounts
- $5K – $500K
- Speed to fund
- 24 hours (average)
- Minimum credit score
- Not disclosed
- Minimum time in business
- Not disclosed
- Minimum monthly revenue
- Not disclosed
- Direct funder or broker
- Direct funder
What Spartan Capital Group does not publish
- Credit minimum
- Time in business
- Revenue minimum
- How long it has traded
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Spartan Capital Group leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
Product by product
Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merchant Cash Advance | Not disclosed | Factor rate | 1.1x – 1.4x | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
|
| Term Loan | $10K – $500K | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | 3–36 mo | 24hrs average time to fund |
|
| Business Line of Credit | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | 24 hours average setup |
|
| Equipment Financing | Up to $500K | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | 24hrs average time to fund |
|
| Invoice Financing | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | 24hrs average funding |
|
| Revenue-Based Financing | $5K – $500K | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | 24 hours average; approval in as little as 1 hour |
|
Worth knowing before you call
What our researcher found reading Spartan Capital Group’s own site — not the lender’s words
Claims direct-lender status explicitly: "We are a direct lender - we make all credit decisions and fund all deals in-house". Publishes detailed per-product credit-score, time-in-business and revenue minimums but almost no pricing - the single rate figure on the entire site is the FAQ line "MCAs use a factor rate (typically 1.1-1.4)". founded_year is NULL because the site contradicts itself: /company/about says "Founded 2015", the homepage says "Customized Funding Solutions Since 2016", and the homepage also claims "10+ Years in Business". Further contradictions: (a) Line of Credit maximum is "$250,000" on the homepage card but "Up to $500K" on the dedicated LOC page; (b) /smart-capital/credit-policy states "6+ months in business" in its overview and "12 months in business" in its detailed factors section, on the SAME page, while every product page says 12+ months; (c) geographic reach is "Nationwide" on the homepage but "47 States Served" on the about page, with the three excluded states never named - so states_excluded is left empty rather than guessed; (d) funding speed is quoted as 24 hours, 8 hours and 2 hours on different pages. Restricted industries (FAQ): adult entertainment, cannabis, firearms dealers, gambling, businesses in active bankruptcy. A payment calculator at /resources/calculator was deliberately not used as a pricing source. Also claims "$1 Billion+ Deployed", "98%" satisfaction and a "72%" approval rate - marketing statistics, not terms.
In its own words
Spartan Capital Group is a Hazlet, New Jersey direct funder offering revenue-based financing, term loans, lines of credit, equipment financing, invoice factoring and merchant cash advances from $5,000 to $500,000. It advertises approval decisions in about an hour.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Spartan Capital Group publishes no pricing for its revenue based financing product
pricing_type$5,000-$500,000 | 500+ minimum credit score | 12+ months in business | $10,000+ minimum monthly revenue | no hard credit pull
-
Spartan Capital Group publishes no pricing for its term loan product
pricing_type$10K-$500K | 3-36mo | 550+ minimum credit score | $15,000+ minimum monthly revenue | 12+ months time in business | Collateral: Case by case
-
Spartan Capital Group publishes no pricing for its line of credit product
pricing_typeHomepage: "Funding up to$250,000". Product page: "Up to $500K" | 525+ min credit score | 12+ months in business | $10,000+ monthly revenue | no draw fee
-
Spartan Capital Group publishes no pricing for its equipment financing product
pricing_typeUp to $500K | 24hrs Avg. Time to Fund | 575+ minimum credit score | 12+ months in business | $10,000+ monthly revenue | No collateral required ($0)
-
Spartan Capital Group publishes no pricing for its invoice factoring product
pricing_type"Up to 90%" advance on invoice value | "$5,000+" minimum invoice | credit score "Not Required" | "24hrs Avg. Funding"
-
Spartan Capital Group publishes a factor rate for mca
pricing_typeQ: "What are your interest rates?" A: "MCAs use a factor rate (typically 1.1-1.4)."
Questions about Spartan Capital Group
Is Spartan Capital Group a direct funder or a broker?
Spartan Capital Group describes itself as a direct funder.
What does Spartan Capital Group cost?
Spartan Capital Group publishes a pricing basis on 1 of its 6 product records: Merchant Cash Advance at 1.1x – 1.4x. Read it as a starting point and get your own quote in writing.
How much can you borrow from Spartan Capital Group?
Its published range is $10K – $500K.
What does Spartan Capital Group require to qualify?
Spartan Capital Group publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.
How fast does Spartan Capital Group fund?
It advertises 24 hours (average). That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.
What products does Spartan Capital Group offer?
On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, Term Loan, Business Line of Credit, Equipment Financing, Invoice Financing, Revenue-Based Financing.
How transparent is Spartan Capital Group?
It publishes 5 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 56% — publishes about half. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Spartan Capital Group?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.