Splash Advance review
What Splash Advance will tell you before you apply, what it will not, and who that combination suits. Separate from the profile, which is the data record.
The short version
Splash Advance puts 4 of 9 publishable details on the record, which ranks it 34 of 59 in this directory. It publishes no price for any of its 1 products, which is the norm here rather than the exception.
- States a funding speed of same day (approvals in 2 hours).
Worth knowing before you call
Effectively a three-page brochure site (home, apply-now, privacy-policy) with ZERO published terms - no amounts, rates, fees, term lengths, credit/revenue/time-in-business minimums, states or restricted industries. Messaging is ISO/broker-recruitment focused ("Most aggressive approvals in high risk space", commission language, an ISO program Jotform), and the borrower application is an off-site Jotform. Direct-funder flag is set true only on the strength of the marketing line "Direct to the source, no middle man, makes for larger and fast payouts!" - there is no corroborating detail. No address, city, state or founding year appears anywhere on the site, including the privacy policy. Footer copyright reads "2021", so the site appears stale. Legal entity named: Splash Advance LLC. Contact: (888) 507-8006, [email protected].
What it publishes, product by product
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merchant Cash Advance | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Approvals in 2 hours, funding in same day |
|
A blank rate is a blank rate. Competitors fill these with category averages, and a category average sends you to a lender that will decline you.
What Splash Advance does not publish
- Minimum amount
- Maximum amount
- Credit minimum
- Time in business
- Revenue minimum
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Splash Advance leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
No third-party ratings on file
We record ratings only from public profiles we can confirm belong to this lender. None has been confirmed for Splash Advance, so nothing is shown — an unconfirmed profile is worse than no rating.
How to read this review
- Figures come from Splash Advance's own published disclosures unless a source below says otherwise.
- "Not disclosed" means the lender publishes nothing. It is not an estimate and not a zero.
- The disclosure score counts what a lender says about itself. It is not a rating of the lender, and a transparent lender can still be an expensive one.
- Customer ratings are the public's view. Anything we conclude is labelled as ours.
- Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for the placement labelled Partner. Neither arrangement changes a listing's published figures, which are taken from each funder's own disclosures, and paid placement is labelled everywhere it appears.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Splash Advance publishes no pricing for its mca product
pricing_type"Approvals in 2 hours, funding in same day with minimal stips!" and "Most aggressive approvals in high risk space with weekly option available!"
Questions about Splash Advance
Is Splash Advance a direct funder or a broker?
Splash Advance describes itself as a direct funder.
What does Splash Advance cost?
Splash Advance publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.
How much can you borrow from Splash Advance?
Splash Advance publishes no amount range, so the only way to find out is to ask.
What does Splash Advance require to qualify?
Splash Advance publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.
How fast does Splash Advance fund?
It advertises Same day (approvals in 2 hours). That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.
What products does Splash Advance offer?
On record here: Merchant Cash Advance.
How transparent is Splash Advance?
It publishes 4 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 44% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Splash Advance?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.