Review Partner — paid placement

Straight Line Source review

What Straight Line Source will tell you before you apply, what it will not, and who that combination suits. Separate from the profile, which is the data record.

Updated 14 Sep 2026 9 sources Skip to the verdict

The short version

Straight Line Source puts 8 of 9 publishable details on the record, which ranks it 4 of 59 in this directory. It publishes no price for any of its 9 products, which is the norm here rather than the exception.

  • Publishes amounts: $5K – $10M.
  • Publishes a credit floor of 500, so you can tell before calling whether you clear it.
  • States a funding speed of same day.
  • Its merchant cash advance is the product it documents most fully; its credit card processing the least.
Straight Line Source contradicts itself — get these in writing

Address 215 RXR Plaza, Uniondale, NY 11553; phone (516)-208-1200. MAJOR SELF-CONTRADICTION ON A SINGLE PAGE: the homepage advertises minimums of "6 Months in Business / $10K Monthly Sales / 500+ Personal FICO" in one block and "at least 1 year in business, $100K+ annual revenue, ... and a personal FICO score of 625 or higher" in another. A borderline applicant would read opposite answers from the same page, so all three minimums are recorded as null. SITE DEFECT: every subpage listed in the sitemap (/merchant-cash-advance/, /faq/, /industries/, /business-lines-of-credit/, /credit-card-processing/, /terms-and-conditions/, /apply/) returns a 404 shell to a plain HTTP fetch, so the homepage is the only readable content and the FAQ, industries and terms pages could not be verified at all. The site never states whether it funds directly or brokers to third parties. No rate, factor rate or fee figure is published for any of its nine products. Also advertises "Discretionary Capital" with "custom limits" (~2–4 days), which does not map to any product slug in the taxonomy. Claims "$600+ Million" funded and "11K+ Businesses".

What it publishes, product by product

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Merchant Cash Advance $10K – $2.5M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed ~24 hours
Working Capital $10K – $2M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed ~24 hours
Term Loan $10K – $5M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed ~1–5 days
Business Line of Credit $10K – $5M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed ~1–2 days
SBA Loan Up to $5M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed ~1–3 days
Equipment Financing $5K – $10M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed ~24 hours
Invoice Financing Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed ~24 hours
Payroll Financing $10K – $1M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed ~24 hours
Credit Card Processing Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed

A blank rate is a blank rate. Competitors fill these with category averages, and a category average sends you to a lender that will decline you.

What Straight Line Source does not publish

  • How long it has traded

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Straight Line Source leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

No third-party ratings on file

We record ratings only from public profiles we can confirm belong to this lender. None has been confirmed for Straight Line Source, so nothing is shown — an unconfirmed profile is worse than no rating.

How to read this review

  • Figures come from Straight Line Source's own published disclosures unless a source below says otherwise.
  • "Not disclosed" means the lender publishes nothing. It is not an estimate and not a zero.
  • The disclosure score counts what a lender says about itself. It is not a rating of the lender, and a transparent lender can still be an expensive one.
  • Customer ratings are the public's view. Anything we conclude is labelled as ours.
  • Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for the placement labelled Partner. Neither arrangement changes a listing's published figures, which are taken from each funder's own disclosures, and paid placement is labelled everywhere it appears.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its working capital product pricing_type
    Working Capital $10K–$2M, ~24 hours
    Straight Line Source — Straight Line Source — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  2. Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its sba loan product pricing_type
    SBA Loan — Up to $5M, ~1–3 days
    Straight Line Source — Straight Line Source — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  3. Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its line of credit product pricing_type
    Business Line of Credit — $10K–$5M credit limit, ~1–2 days
    Straight Line Source — Straight Line Source — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  4. Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its invoice factoring product pricing_type
    Invoice Financing — "Advance on Eligible Receivables (up to 100%)", ~24 hours
    Straight Line Source — Straight Line Source — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  5. Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its mca product pricing_type
    Merchant Cash Advance — $10K–$2.5M, ~24 hours
    Straight Line Source — Straight Line Source — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  6. Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its equipment financing product pricing_type
    Equipment Financing — $5K–$10M, ~24 hours
    Straight Line Source — Straight Line Source — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  7. Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its payroll financing product pricing_type
    Payroll Financing — $10K–$1M, ~24 hours
    Straight Line Source — Straight Line Source — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  8. Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its term loan product pricing_type
    Term Loan — $10K–$5M, ~1–5 days
    Straight Line Source — Straight Line Source — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  9. Straight Line Source publishes no pricing for its credit card processing product pricing_type
    Navigation item "Credit Card Processing" linking to https://straightlinesource.com/credit-card-processing/
    Straight Line Source — Straight Line Source — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about Straight Line Source

Is Straight Line Source a direct funder or a broker?

Straight Line Source describes itself as a direct funder.

What does Straight Line Source cost?

Straight Line Source publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.

How much can you borrow from Straight Line Source?

Its published range is $10K – $2.5M.

What does Straight Line Source require to qualify?

It publishes: a minimum credit score of 500; 6 months in business; minimum monthly revenue of $10,000.

How fast does Straight Line Source fund?

It advertises Same day. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does Straight Line Source offer?

On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, Working Capital, Term Loan, Business Line of Credit, SBA Loan, Equipment Financing, Invoice Financing, Payroll Financing, Credit Card Processing.

How transparent is Straight Line Source?

It publishes 8 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 89% — publishes most of its terms. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Straight Line Source?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.