Review

United First Capital Experts review

What United First Capital Experts will tell you before you apply, what it will not, and who that combination suits. Separate from the profile, which is the data record.

Updated 14 Sep 2026 2 sources Skip to the verdict

The short version

United First Capital Experts puts 7 of 9 publishable details on the record, which ranks it 10 of 59 in this directory. It publishes no price for any of its 2 products, which is the norm here rather than the exception.

  • Publishes a credit floor of 500, so you can tell before calling whether you clear it.
  • States a funding speed of same day (approvals in 2 hours).
  • Its merchant cash advance is the product it documents most fully; its mca reverse consolidation the least.

Worth knowing before you call

Describes itself verbatim as 'a direct funder of Merchant Cash Advances'. Address: 27-01 Queens Plaza, Suite 802, Long Island City, New York 11101. Founded year taken from 'Since founding UFCE in 2023, Boris has served as the Chief Executive Officer'. Publishes eligibility ($15,000 monthly deposits, 500 FICO, 6 months in business) and speed (2-hour underwriting, same or next day funding) but zero pricing and zero funding amounts anywhere on the site, including the ISO/partner page. Partner page claims 'over 300 submissions daily with over $150MM funded annually'.

What it publishes, product by product

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Merchant Cash Advance Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Same or Next Day funding
MCA Reverse Consolidation Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed

A blank rate is a blank rate. Competitors fill these with category averages, and a category average sends you to a lender that will decline you.

What United First Capital Experts does not publish

  • Minimum amount
  • Maximum amount

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields United First Capital Experts leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

No third-party ratings on file

We record ratings only from public profiles we can confirm belong to this lender. None has been confirmed for United First Capital Experts, so nothing is shown — an unconfirmed profile is worse than no rating.

How to read this review

  • Figures come from United First Capital Experts's own published disclosures unless a source below says otherwise.
  • "Not disclosed" means the lender publishes nothing. It is not an estimate and not a zero.
  • The disclosure score counts what a lender says about itself. It is not a rating of the lender, and a transparent lender can still be an expensive one.
  • Customer ratings are the public's view. Anything we conclude is labelled as ours.
  • Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for the placement labelled Partner. Neither arrangement changes a listing's published figures, which are taken from each funder's own disclosures, and paid placement is labelled everywhere it appears.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. United First publishes no pricing for its mca product pricing_type
    Our minimum requirements are $15,000 in deposits per month; 500 FICO score; at least 6 months in business
    United First — United First — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  2. United First publishes no pricing for its reverse consolidation product pricing_type
    reducing weekly cash advance payments by up to 50%
    United First — United First — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about United First Capital Experts

Is United First Capital Experts a direct funder or a broker?

United First Capital Experts describes itself as a direct funder.

What does United First Capital Experts cost?

United First Capital Experts publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.

How much can you borrow from United First Capital Experts?

United First Capital Experts publishes no amount range, so the only way to find out is to ask.

What does United First Capital Experts require to qualify?

It publishes: a minimum credit score of 500; 6 months in business; minimum monthly revenue of $15,000.

How fast does United First Capital Experts fund?

It advertises Same day (approvals in 2 hours). That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does United First Capital Experts offer?

On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, MCA Reverse Consolidation.

How transparent is United First Capital Experts?

It publishes 7 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 78% — publishes most of its terms. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with United First Capital Experts?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.