Side-by-side comparison

BHG Financial vs Bitty Advance

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute BHG Financial Bitty Advance
On the record
6/9 published
6/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Not stated
Products offered Term loan MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Revenue-based
Published amounts $20K – $500K Not disclosed
Pricing basis APR Not disclosed
Published rate 8.77% – 41.26% Not disclosed
Disclosed fees No application fees, commitment, or impact on personal credit to view your estimate. No origination, administrative or underwriting fee is disclosed for business loans anywhere on the business-loan pages. "no interest charges and no compounding fees-just a straightforward Cost of Funds fee you agree to upfront" - no amount or percentage is published.
Repayment frequency Monthly Variable with revenue
Term length 12–144 months Not disclosed
Minimum credit score Not disclosed 500
Minimum time in business Not disclosed 6 mo
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed $5K/mo
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund In as few as 3 days in as little as 24 hours
Speed conditions 'Approval can take as little as 24 hours.' Footnote: 'This is not a guaranteed offer of credit and is subject to credit approval.' "Get approval in as little as 24 hours" then "get funded in as little as 24 hours"
Headquarters Fort Lauderdale, FL Fort Lauderdale, FL
Established 2001 2017
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison