Bitty Advance
Fast, flexible funding to energize your business
What Bitty Advance puts on the record
Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.
- Amounts
- Not disclosed
- Speed to fund
- Same day (approval within 24 hours)
- Minimum credit score
- 500
- Minimum time in business
- 6 mo
- Minimum monthly revenue
- $5K/mo
- Direct funder or broker
- Not disclosed
- Products offered
- Merchant Cash Advance, Working Capital, Term Loan, Revenue-Based Financing
What Bitty Advance does not publish
- Minimum amount
- Maximum amount
- Direct funder or broker
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Bitty Advance leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
Product by product
Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Term Loan | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | in as little as 24 hours |
|
| Revenue-Based Financing | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | in as little as one business day |
|
Worth knowing before you call
What our researcher found reading Bitty Advance’s own site — not the lender’s words
A micro-advance specialist for merchants too small for conventional MCA underwriting; bittyadvance.com now redirects to bitty.com.
Third-party ratings
Customer ratings collected from public profiles. They measure customer sentiment, not our assessment — the two are kept apart deliberately.
Fewer than 30 reviews — too small a sample to read much into.
DOMAIN DISCREPANCY: the main profile page (https://www.bbb.org/us/fl/dania/profile/financial-services/bitty-advance-0633-90611293) lists the website as https://bittyadvance.com, NOT the supplied bitty.com. Business name 'Bitty Advance' is an exact match, so treated as the right company, but the two platforms cite different domains for the brand, worth a look before publishing. Rating shown is the customer-review star average (4.11/5 from 18 reviews). BBB letter grade A (not A+), and the business is NOT BBB Accredited.
Open the profileWebsite field shows https://bitty.com, matching the supplied domain. The profile is branded simply 'Bitty', not 'Bitty Advance', and carries no formal About text; reviewer text references 'Bitty Finance' and daily/weekly repayment, consistent with the small-business advance product.
Open the profileIn its own words
Bitty Advance is a small-business funder offering revenue-based financing and business loans, historically focused on micro-advances to smaller merchants. Published eligibility is a 500+ credit score, more than six months in business and $5,000 in monthly revenue.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Bitty Advance publishes no pricing for its revenue based financing product
pricing_type"all you need is a business checking account, more than 6 months in business, $5K in monthly revenue, and a 500+ credit score"
-
Bitty Advance publishes no pricing for its term loan product
pricing_type"no interest charges and no compounding fees-just a straightforward Cost of Funds fee you agree to upfront"
Questions about Bitty Advance
Is Bitty Advance a direct funder or a broker?
Bitty Advance does not publish whether it funds directly or brokers to others. It is worth asking on the first call, because it changes who holds your contract and who you deal with if something goes wrong.
What does Bitty Advance cost?
Bitty Advance publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.
How much can you borrow from Bitty Advance?
Bitty Advance publishes no amount range, so the only way to find out is to ask.
What does Bitty Advance require to qualify?
It publishes: a minimum credit score of 500; 6 months in business; minimum monthly revenue of $5,000.
How fast does Bitty Advance fund?
It advertises Same day (approval within 24 hours). That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.
What products does Bitty Advance offer?
On record here: Term Loan, Revenue-Based Financing.
How transparent is Bitty Advance?
It publishes 6 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 67% — publishes about half. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Bitty Advance?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.