Side-by-side comparison

Bitty Advance vs 1st Alliance Group

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Bitty Advance 1st Alliance Group
On the record
6/9 published
2/9 published
Lender type Not stated Not stated
Products offered MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Revenue-based MCA, Working capital, Revenue-based
Published amounts Not disclosed Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees "no interest charges and no compounding fees-just a straightforward Cost of Funds fee you agree to upfront" - no amount or percentage is published. Not disclosed
Repayment frequency Variable with revenue Daily
Term length Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum credit score 500 Not disclosed
Minimum time in business 6 mo Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue $5K/mo Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed No
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund in as little as 24 hours Same-day funding
Speed conditions "Get approval in as little as 24 hours" then "get funded in as little as 24 hours" "approval within 3 hours and enjoy same-day funding"
Headquarters Fort Lauderdale, FL Aventura, FL
Established 2017 Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison