Side-by-side comparison

Blade Funding vs 501 Advance

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Blade Funding 501 Advance
On the record
4/9 published
2/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Direct funder
Products offered Term loan, Line of credit Line of credit, Revenue-based, Card processing
Published amounts Up to $250K Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees Not disclosed No fee schedule published.
Repayment frequency Not disclosed Not disclosed
Term length Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum credit score Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum time in business Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund Funds as fast as 24 hours As little as 24 hours
Speed conditions 'Our underwriters typically render a decision within 3 hours of submission'; 'When you are approved, funding is 1 click away'; 'A simple Application & Review of statements is all it takes to get you f Not disclosed
Headquarters Aventura, FL Not disclosed
Established Not disclosed Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison