Blade Funding
Funding made easy
What Blade Funding puts on the record
Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.
- Amounts
- Up to $250K
- Speed to fund
- Same day
- Minimum credit score
- Not disclosed
- Minimum time in business
- Not disclosed
- Minimum monthly revenue
- Not disclosed
- Direct funder or broker
- Direct funder
- Products offered
- Term Loan, Business Line of Credit
What Blade Funding does not publish
- Minimum amount
- Credit minimum
- Time in business
- Revenue minimum
- How long it has traded
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Blade Funding leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
Product by product
Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Term Loan | Up to $250K | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Funds as fast as 24 hours |
|
| Business Line of Credit | Up to $100K | Not disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not disclosed | Funds as fast as 24 hours |
|
Worth knowing before you call
What our researcher found reading Blade Funding’s own site — not the lender’s words
ADDRESS: used the company's own, as instructed - 18851 NE 29th Ave, Aventura, FL 33180, which appears identically on the homepage footer and in the privacy policy, so the site is at least self-consistent. I was unable to pull third-party corporate records to characterise the disagreement (the web-search budget for this session was exhausted), so the nature of the third-party discrepancy is unverified here; treat the Aventura address as the company's published position only. Legal entity per privacy policy: 'Blade Funding Inc.', also abbreviated 'BCI' in that document - the abbreviation does not match the name, which may indicate the policy was adapted from another company's template. DIRECT-FUNDER CLAIM vs PRIVACY POLICY: the homepage states 'At Blade Funding, we pride ourselves on being direct funders', but the privacy policy contemplates 'Assignees' and other entities that 'may be involved with or acquire commercial loans' - i.e. deals may be sold on. Recorded true on the explicit self-description, with the caveat flagged. The site is a single page with anchor-link navigation (HOW IT WORKS, WHY USE BLADE, PARTNERSHIP are all #anchors) plus a privacy policy. It is ISO/broker-facing: 'Commissions go out the same day because we value our ISO relationships' and 'minimal partnership stipulations'. ONLY TWO NUMBERS ARE PUBLISHED SITE-WIDE: short term loans up to $250,000 and lines of credit up to $100,000. No rate, factor rate, APR, fee, term, credit score, revenue, time-in-business, state or industry criterion appears anywhere. Speed: 'Funds as fast as 24 hours' with decisions 'within 3 hours of submission', though the body also promises funding 'same day, everyday'. Contact: 732-285-4110 (a New Jersey area code, not Florida) and an obfuscated email address.
In its own words
Blade Funding is a Florida-based direct funder providing short-term loans, lines of credit and cash advances to small and mid-market businesses nationwide. It states it renders decisions within about three hours of submission.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Blade Funding publishes no pricing for its term loan product
pricing_type'Short term loans up to $250000 and lines of credit up to $100000.' | 'Funds as fast as 24 hours.' | 'Our underwriters typically render a decision within 3 hours of submission.'
-
Blade Funding publishes no pricing for its line of credit product
pricing_type'Short term loans up to $250000 and lines of credit up to $100000.'
Questions about Blade Funding
Is Blade Funding a direct funder or a broker?
Blade Funding describes itself as a direct funder.
What does Blade Funding cost?
Blade Funding publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.
How much can you borrow from Blade Funding?
Its published range is Up to $250K.
What does Blade Funding require to qualify?
Blade Funding publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.
How fast does Blade Funding fund?
It advertises Same day. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.
What products does Blade Funding offer?
On record here: Term Loan, Business Line of Credit.
How transparent is Blade Funding?
It publishes 4 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 44% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Blade Funding?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.