Side-by-side comparison

Blade Funding vs BHG Financial

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Blade Funding BHG Financial
On the record
4/9 published
6/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Direct funder
Products offered Term loan, Line of credit Term loan
Published amounts Up to $250K $20K – $500K
Pricing basis Not disclosed APR
Published rate Not disclosed 8.77% – 41.26%
Disclosed fees Not disclosed No application fees, commitment, or impact on personal credit to view your estimate. No origination, administrative or underwriting fee is disclosed for business loans anywhere on the business-loan pages.
Repayment frequency Not disclosed Monthly
Term length Not disclosed 12–144 months
Minimum credit score Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum time in business Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund Funds as fast as 24 hours In as few as 3 days
Speed conditions 'Our underwriters typically render a decision within 3 hours of submission'; 'When you are approved, funding is 1 click away'; 'A simple Application & Review of statements is all it takes to get you f 'Approval can take as little as 24 hours.' Footnote: 'This is not a guaranteed offer of credit and is subject to credit approval.'
Headquarters Aventura, FL Fort Lauderdale, FL
Established Not disclosed 2001
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison