Side-by-side comparison

CAN Capital vs Advantage Merchant Funding

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute CAN Capital Advantage Merchant Funding
On the record
7/9 published
1/9 published
Lender type Not stated Not stated
Products offered Working capital, Term loan, Equipment MCA, Term loan, Line of credit
Published amounts $2K – $400K Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees "For Term Loan the origination fee is 3% of the principal/funded amount and is automatically deducted from your business bank account the day after funding." Not disclosed
Repayment frequency Variable with revenue Not disclosed
Term length 6–21 months Not disclosed
Minimum credit score 600 Not disclosed
Minimum time in business 3 yrs Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Yes Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund as fast as the next business day Not disclosed
Speed conditions "Once your business is approved, the funds will be sent to your business account as fast as the next business day"; average decision speed published as "< 30 min" Not disclosed
Headquarters Marietta, GA New York, NY
Established 1998 Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison