Side-by-side comparison

Cobalt Funding Solutions vs Bitty Advance

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Cobalt Funding Solutions Bitty Advance
On the record
4/9 published
6/9 published
Lender type Not stated Not stated
Products offered Revenue-based MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Revenue-based
Published amounts $10K – $3M Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees Not disclosed "no interest charges and no compounding fees-just a straightforward Cost of Funds fee you agree to upfront" - no amount or percentage is published.
Repayment frequency Not disclosed Variable with revenue
Term length Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum credit score Not disclosed 500
Minimum time in business Not disclosed 6 mo
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed $5K/mo
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund Often within as little as 24 hours in as little as 24 hours
Speed conditions Ambiguity between pages: the /about page's '24 hours' refers to delivering financial solutions, while the homepage's 24-hour claim is only for pre-qualification — 'Get Pre-Qualified in less than 24 ho "Get approval in as little as 24 hours" then "get funded in as little as 24 hours"
Headquarters New York, NY Fort Lauderdale, FL
Established Not disclosed 2017
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison