Side-by-side comparison

Fora Financial vs 501 Advance

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Fora Financial 501 Advance
On the record
8/9 published
2/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Direct funder
Products offered Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Equipment, Revenue-based Line of credit, Revenue-based, Card processing
Published amounts Up to $1.5M Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees Not disclosed No fee schedule published.
Repayment frequency Variable with revenue Not disclosed
Term length 18 months Not disclosed
Minimum credit score 570 Not disclosed
Minimum time in business 6 mo Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund In as little as 24 hours of acceptance As little as 24 hours
Speed conditions after offer acceptance Not disclosed
Headquarters New York, NY Not disclosed
Established 2008 Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison