National Funding vs 1st Alliance Group
Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.
| Attribute | National Funding | 1st Alliance Group |
|---|---|---|
| On the record |
|
|
| Lender type | Direct funder | Not stated |
| Products offered | Working capital, Term loan, Equipment, Invoice financing | MCA, Working capital, Revenue-based |
| Published amounts | $6K – $500K | Not disclosed |
| Pricing basis | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Published rate | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Disclosed fees | "$0 upfront costs" and "No-cost, no-obligation application" are published on /small-business-loans/. No origination, admin or underwriting fee amount is published. | Not disclosed |
| Repayment frequency | Variable with revenue | Daily |
| Term length | 4–24 months | Not disclosed |
| Minimum credit score | 600 | Not disclosed |
| Minimum time in business | 2 yrs | Not disclosed |
| Minimum monthly revenue | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Collateral required | No | Not disclosed |
| Personal guarantee | Not disclosed | No |
| States excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Industries excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Speed to fund | Funds in your account as fast as 24 hours | Same-day funding |
| Speed conditions | "Same day approvals"; page states funding speed depends on "underwriting guidelines, processing time by your bank, and receipt of required documentation" | "approval within 3 hours and enjoy same-day funding" |
| Headquarters | San Diego, CA | Aventura, FL |
| Established | 1999 | Not disclosed |
| Next step | Enquire Review | Enquire Review |
Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.