Side-by-side comparison

Rapid Finance vs Straight Line Source

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Rapid Finance Straight Line Source Partner
On the record
4/9 published
8/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Direct funder
Products offered MCA, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Invoice financing, Asset-based MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Equipment, Invoice financing, Payroll, Card processing
Published amounts $5K – $500K $10K – $2.5M
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees "fees may be charged and deducted from the advance amount" - no amount or percentage published. No factor rate or fee schedule published. Site claims pricing is "fully transparent" and that all fees and rates are shown before commitment, but publishes no number.
Repayment frequency Variable with revenue Not disclosed
Term length 3–18 months Not disclosed
Minimum credit score Not disclosed 500
Minimum time in business Not disclosed 6 mo
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed $10K/mo
Collateral required Not disclosed No
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund as fast as 24 hours ~24 hours
Speed conditions "our team may send the funds to the business bank account on file within hours" "Once approved, funds can hit your account within 24 hours—often the same business day."
Headquarters Not disclosed Uniondale, NY
Established Not disclosed Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison