SDY Capital vs Big Think Capital
Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.
| Attribute | SDY Capital | Big Think Capital |
|---|---|---|
| On the record |
|
|
| Lender type | Not stated | Broker / marketplace |
| Products offered | Working capital | MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Equipment, Invoice financing |
| Published amounts | Not disclosed | $10K – $1M |
| Pricing basis | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Published rate | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Disclosed fees | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Repayment frequency | Not disclosed | Daily |
| Term length | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed | 550 |
| Minimum time in business | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum monthly revenue | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Collateral required | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Personal guarantee | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| States excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Industries excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Speed to fund | Not disclosed | Just a few days |
| Speed conditions | Not disclosed | Quick-facts box wording; body says 1-3 business days typical, same-day possible on smaller advances |
| Headquarters | New City, NY | Melville, NY |
| Established | Not disclosed | 2017 |
| Next step | Enquire Review | Enquire Review |
Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.