Splash Advance vs 1st Alliance Group
Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.
| Attribute | Splash Advance | 1st Alliance Group |
|---|---|---|
| On the record |
|
|
| Lender type | Direct funder | Not stated |
| Products offered | MCA | MCA, Working capital, Revenue-based |
| Published amounts | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Pricing basis | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Published rate | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Disclosed fees | "It's free to apply and won't affect your credit score." No origination, admin or underwriting fee published. | Not disclosed |
| Repayment frequency | Weekly | Daily |
| Term length | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum time in business | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum monthly revenue | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Collateral required | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Personal guarantee | Not disclosed | No |
| States excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Industries excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Speed to fund | Approvals in 2 hours, funding in same day | Same-day funding |
| Speed conditions | "with minimal stips!" (i.e. subject to minimal stipulations/documents) | "approval within 3 hours and enjoy same-day funding" |
| Headquarters | Boca Raton, FL | Aventura, FL |
| Established | 2019 | Not disclosed |
| Next step | Enquire Review | Enquire Review |
Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.