Side-by-side comparison

Velocity Capital Group vs Bitty Advance

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Velocity Capital Group Bitty Advance
On the record
7/9 published
6/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Not stated
Products offered Revenue-based MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Revenue-based
Published amounts From $10K Not disclosed
Pricing basis Interest rate Not disclosed
Published rate 20% – 40% Not disclosed
Disclosed fees Not disclosed "no interest charges and no compounding fees-just a straightforward Cost of Funds fee you agree to upfront" - no amount or percentage is published.
Repayment frequency Variable with revenue Variable with revenue
Term length 1–12 months Not disclosed
Minimum credit score 500 500
Minimum time in business Not disclosed 6 mo
Minimum monthly revenue $20K/mo $5K/mo
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund Same-day in as little as 24 hours
Speed conditions Requires 3 months of recent bank statements, State I.D., signed contract and a voided check; application stated to take about 15 minutes "Get approval in as little as 24 hours" then "get funded in as little as 24 hours"
Headquarters Cedarhurst, NY Fort Lauderdale, FL
Established 2018 2017
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison