Belltower Funding
Get a grip on funding
What Belltower Funding puts on the record
Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.
- Amounts
- Not disclosed
- Speed to fund
- 24-48 hours
- Minimum credit score
- Not disclosed
- Minimum time in business
- Not disclosed
- Minimum monthly revenue
- Not disclosed
- Direct funder or broker
- Direct funder
- Products offered
- Merchant Cash Advance
What Belltower Funding does not publish
- Minimum amount
- Maximum amount
- Credit minimum
- Time in business
- Revenue minimum
- Where it is based
- How long it has traded
Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Belltower Funding leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.
Product by product
Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.
| Product | Amounts | Pricing basis | Published rate | Term | Speed | On the record |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Merchant Cash Advance | Not disclosed | Factor rate | from 1.27x | Not disclosed | 24-48 hours |
|
Worth knowing before you call
What our researcher found reading Belltower Funding’s own site — not the lender’s words
Single-product MCA funder describing itself as a 'direct MCA funder' based in New Jersey. Publishes one real pricing figure - 'Strong performers regularly receive factor rates starting at 1.27' - which is a qualified best-case floor for strong files, with no upper bound published. Funding speed 'We fund cash-flow based deals in 24-48 hours.' Nothing else is published: no amount range, fee, term, repayment cadence, credit score, time-in-business, revenue minimum, state or industry restriction. SITE DEFECT: the FAQ page renders only the heading and a permanent 'Loading articles...' placeholder - the FAQ content never loads, so whatever terms were intended to be published there are unreachable; the MCA101 page similarly returns only navigation and contact details. No HQ street address, founding year, or licensing disclosure. Publishes two phone numbers ((929) 354-2207 and (929) 505-2565) and two intake emails (submissions@ and underwriting@).
In its own words
Belltower Funding is a New Jersey-based direct merchant cash advance funder that underwrites deals on business cash flow. It works with ISOs and merchants directly and states it operates without a sales team or intermediaries.
Sources and checks
Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.
-
Belltower Funding publishes a factor rate for mca
pricing_typeStrong performers regularly receive factor rates starting at 1.27
Questions about Belltower Funding
Is Belltower Funding a direct funder or a broker?
Belltower Funding describes itself as a direct funder.
What does Belltower Funding cost?
Belltower Funding publishes a pricing basis on 1 of its 1 product records: Merchant Cash Advance at from 1.27x. Read it as a starting point and get your own quote in writing.
How much can you borrow from Belltower Funding?
Belltower Funding publishes no amount range, so the only way to find out is to ask.
What does Belltower Funding require to qualify?
Belltower Funding publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.
How fast does Belltower Funding fund?
It advertises 24-48 hours. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.
What products does Belltower Funding offer?
On record here: Merchant Cash Advance.
How transparent is Belltower Funding?
It publishes 2 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 22% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.
Where did these figures come from?
Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.
Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Belltower Funding?
No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.