Review

Belltower Funding review

What Belltower Funding will tell you before you apply, what it will not, and who that combination suits. Separate from the profile, which is the data record.

Updated 14 Sep 2026 1 source Skip to the verdict

The short version

Belltower Funding puts 2 of 9 publishable details on the record, which ranks it 51 of 59 in this directory. It publishes a price for 1 of its 1 product — rare in this market, where 21 of 180 records do.

  • States a funding speed of 24-48 hours.

Worth knowing before you call

Single-product MCA funder describing itself as a 'direct MCA funder' based in New Jersey. Publishes one real pricing figure - 'Strong performers regularly receive factor rates starting at 1.27' - which is a qualified best-case floor for strong files, with no upper bound published. Funding speed 'We fund cash-flow based deals in 24-48 hours.' Nothing else is published: no amount range, fee, term, repayment cadence, credit score, time-in-business, revenue minimum, state or industry restriction. SITE DEFECT: the FAQ page renders only the heading and a permanent 'Loading articles...' placeholder - the FAQ content never loads, so whatever terms were intended to be published there are unreachable; the MCA101 page similarly returns only navigation and contact details. No HQ street address, founding year, or licensing disclosure. Publishes two phone numbers ((929) 354-2207 and (929) 505-2565) and two intake emails (submissions@ and underwriting@).

What it publishes, product by product

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Merchant Cash Advance Not disclosed Factor rate from 1.27x Not disclosed 24-48 hours

A blank rate is a blank rate. Competitors fill these with category averages, and a category average sends you to a lender that will decline you.

What Belltower Funding does not publish

  • Minimum amount
  • Maximum amount
  • Credit minimum
  • Time in business
  • Revenue minimum
  • Where it is based
  • How long it has traded

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Belltower Funding leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

No third-party ratings on file

We record ratings only from public profiles we can confirm belong to this lender. None has been confirmed for Belltower Funding, so nothing is shown — an unconfirmed profile is worse than no rating.

How to read this review

  • Figures come from Belltower Funding's own published disclosures unless a source below says otherwise.
  • "Not disclosed" means the lender publishes nothing. It is not an estimate and not a zero.
  • The disclosure score counts what a lender says about itself. It is not a rating of the lender, and a transparent lender can still be an expensive one.
  • Customer ratings are the public's view. Anything we conclude is labelled as ours.
  • Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for the placement labelled Partner. Neither arrangement changes a listing's published figures, which are taken from each funder's own disclosures, and paid placement is labelled everywhere it appears.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. Belltower Funding publishes a factor rate for mca pricing_type
    Strong performers regularly receive factor rates starting at 1.27
    Belltower Funding — Belltower Funding — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about Belltower Funding

Is Belltower Funding a direct funder or a broker?

Belltower Funding describes itself as a direct funder.

What does Belltower Funding cost?

Belltower Funding publishes a pricing basis on 1 of its 1 product records: Merchant Cash Advance at from 1.27x. Read it as a starting point and get your own quote in writing.

How much can you borrow from Belltower Funding?

Belltower Funding publishes no amount range, so the only way to find out is to ask.

What does Belltower Funding require to qualify?

Belltower Funding publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.

How fast does Belltower Funding fund?

It advertises 24-48 hours. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does Belltower Funding offer?

On record here: Merchant Cash Advance.

How transparent is Belltower Funding?

It publishes 2 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 22% — publishes little. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Belltower Funding?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.