Direct funder High — from the funder's own site

BriteCap Financial

Bold capital, brite future

Las Vegas, NV Trading since 2003 Checked 14 Sep 2026 Its own site

What BriteCap Financial puts on the record

Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.

Amounts
$5K – $1M
Speed to fund
Same-day funding available
Minimum credit score
Not disclosed
Minimum time in business
Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue
Not disclosed
Direct funder or broker
Direct funder

What BriteCap Financial does not publish

  • Credit minimum
  • Time in business
  • Revenue minimum

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields BriteCap Financial leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

Product by product

Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Working Capital $5K – $1M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed 6–18 mo Same-day funding available
Term Loan Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Same-day decisions available
Business Line of Credit Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed
SBA Loan Up to $5M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed 120–300 mo Typically 30 to 90 days from application to funding
Equipment Financing Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Most approvals come within a day, with funding shortly after.
published not published 13 fields per product: amounts, pricing, fees, terms, criteria, restrictions

Worth knowing before you call

What our researcher found reading BriteCap Financial’s own site — not the lender’s words

BriteCap Financial LLC, 330 South Rampart Blvd, Ste. 260, Las Vegas, NV 89145; phone 866-623-4900. Direct lender - all loans made under California Finance Lender license #6039614. Part of the North Mill Equipment Finance organization. Claims '20+ years' in business, 20,000+ businesses funded, '$1B+ delivered', A+ BBB rating and SOC 2 certification, but publishes no founding year. Named product family: BriteCap Signature (flagship, established businesses), BriteCap Rise (term loan for growing businesses), BriteLine (revolving draw facility, Signature members only), BriteCap Rx (healthcare vertical), plus line of credit, equipment financing and SBA. NOTABLE IRONY: headquartered in Las Vegas, Nevada while explicitly excluding Nevada - 'We do not currently offer any product in Nevada, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, and Vermont.' The single biggest data gap is pricing: despite eight product pages, an application agreement and a knowledgebase, BriteCap publishes no APR, interest rate, factor rate or fee anywhere on the site. Only BriteCap Rise carries hard qualification minimums (550+ FICO, 2+ years, $75K+ annual revenue); the Signature page's 735 FICO / 11 years / $2M+ revenue figures are explicitly customer-base AVERAGES and are labelled 'not minimum qualification criteria', so they were not recorded as minimums.

In its own words

BriteCap Financial is a Las Vegas-based non-bank direct lender offering working capital loans, lines of credit, equipment financing, and SBA loans from $5,000 to $1,000,000. It has operated since 2003 and lends under California Finance Lender license #6039614.

BriteCap Financial’s own description of itself, from its website. Reproduced as published and not checked for accuracy.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. Britecap Financial publishes no pricing for its working capital product pricing_type
    Funding Range $5K - $1M / Terms 6 - 18 months / Payments Daily / Weekly / Monthly
    Britecap Financial — Britecap Financial — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  2. Britecap Financial publishes no pricing for its line of credit product pricing_type
    Revolving credit line ... Draw on demand ... Pay only on what you use
    Britecap Financial — Britecap Financial — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  3. Britecap Financial publishes no pricing for its equipment financing product pricing_type
    Most approvals come within a day, with funding shortly after.
    Britecap Financial — Britecap Financial — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  4. Britecap Financial publishes no pricing for its sba loan product pricing_type
    Up to $5 million through SBA 7(a) loans
    Britecap Financial — Britecap Financial — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  5. Britecap Financial publishes no pricing for its term loan product pricing_type
    550+ FICO Score ... 2+ Years ... $75K+ Annual Revenue
    Britecap Financial — Britecap Financial — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about BriteCap Financial

Is BriteCap Financial a direct funder or a broker?

BriteCap Financial describes itself as a direct funder.

What does BriteCap Financial cost?

BriteCap Financial publishes no price. Not a range, not a starting rate — nothing we could find and cite. You will not know what it costs until you have an offer in front of you, which is worth knowing before you spend time applying.

How much can you borrow from BriteCap Financial?

Its published range is $5K – $1M.

What does BriteCap Financial require to qualify?

BriteCap Financial publishes none of the three criteria most businesses are screened on — credit minimum, time in business, revenue minimum. Ask for all three before you send bank statements.

How fast does BriteCap Financial fund?

It advertises Same-day funding available. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does BriteCap Financial offer?

On record here: Working Capital, Term Loan, Business Line of Credit, SBA Loan, Equipment Financing.

How transparent is BriteCap Financial?

It publishes 6 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 67% — publishes about half. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with BriteCap Financial?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.