Side-by-side comparison

BriteCap Financial vs Advantage Merchant Funding

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute BriteCap Financial Advantage Merchant Funding
On the record
6/9 published
1/9 published
Lender type Direct funder Not stated
Products offered Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Equipment MCA, Term loan, Line of credit
Published amounts $5K – $1M Not disclosed
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees Not disclosed Not disclosed
Repayment frequency Variable with revenue Not disclosed
Term length 6–18 months Not disclosed
Minimum credit score Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum time in business Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed Not disclosed
Collateral required Not disclosed Not disclosed
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded NV, ND, RI, SD, VT Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund Same-day funding available Not disclosed
Speed conditions 'Apply in 2 minutes. No cost, no obligation, no impact on your credit score.' Applicants must be independently verified and provide additional information for final approval. Not disclosed
Headquarters Las Vegas, NV New York, NY
Established 2003 Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison