Big Think Capital vs Advantage Merchant Funding
Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.
| Attribute | Big Think Capital | Advantage Merchant Funding |
|---|---|---|
| On the record |
|
|
| Lender type | Broker / marketplace | Not stated |
| Products offered | MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Equipment, Invoice financing | MCA, Term loan, Line of credit |
| Published amounts | $10K – $1M | Not disclosed |
| Pricing basis | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Published rate | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Disclosed fees | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Repayment frequency | Daily | Not disclosed |
| Term length | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum credit score | 550 | Not disclosed |
| Minimum time in business | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Minimum monthly revenue | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Collateral required | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Personal guarantee | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| States excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Industries excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Speed to fund | Just a few days | Not disclosed |
| Speed conditions | Quick-facts box wording; body says 1-3 business days typical, same-day possible on smaller advances | Not disclosed |
| Headquarters | Melville, NY | New York, NY |
| Established | 2017 | Not disclosed |
| Next step | Enquire Review | Enquire Review |
Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.