Side-by-side comparison

Big Think Capital vs Straight Line Source

Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.

Attribute Big Think Capital Straight Line Source Partner
On the record
5/9 published
8/9 published
Lender type Broker / marketplace Direct funder
Products offered MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Equipment, Invoice financing MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Equipment, Invoice financing, Payroll, Card processing
Published amounts $10K – $1M $10K – $2.5M
Pricing basis Not disclosed Not disclosed
Published rate Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosed fees Not disclosed No factor rate or fee schedule published. Site claims pricing is "fully transparent" and that all fees and rates are shown before commitment, but publishes no number.
Repayment frequency Daily Not disclosed
Term length Not disclosed Not disclosed
Minimum credit score 550 500
Minimum time in business Not disclosed 6 mo
Minimum monthly revenue Not disclosed $10K/mo
Collateral required Not disclosed No
Personal guarantee Not disclosed Not disclosed
States excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Industries excluded Not disclosed Not disclosed
Speed to fund Just a few days ~24 hours
Speed conditions Quick-facts box wording; body says 1-3 business days typical, same-day possible on smaller advances "Once approved, funds can hit your account within 24 hours—often the same business day."
Headquarters Melville, NY Uniondale, NY
Established 2017 Not disclosed
Next step Enquire Review Enquire Review

Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.

Compare something else

Build a new comparison