Credibly vs Advantage Merchant Funding
Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.
| Attribute | Credibly | Advantage Merchant Funding |
|---|---|---|
| On the record |
|
|
| Lender type | Direct funder | Not stated |
| Products offered | MCA, Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Equipment | MCA, Term loan, Line of credit |
| Published amounts | $5K – $600K | Not disclosed |
| Pricing basis | Factor rate | Not disclosed |
| Published rate | from 1.11x | Not disclosed |
| Disclosed fees | "For direct funding through Credibly, a 2.5% underwriting fee is paid through the first several remittances." and "Merchant cash advances also incur a $50 monthly administration fee." | Not disclosed |
| Repayment frequency | Variable with revenue | Not disclosed |
| Term length | 3–24 months | Not disclosed |
| Minimum credit score | 550 | Not disclosed |
| Minimum time in business | 6 mo | Not disclosed |
| Minimum monthly revenue | $20K/mo | Not disclosed |
| Collateral required | No | Not disclosed |
| Personal guarantee | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| States excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Industries excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Speed to fund | as fast as 4 hours after approval | Not disclosed |
| Speed conditions | "Approval for an MCA can happen in as fast as 2 hours" | Not disclosed |
| Headquarters | Not disclosed | New York, NY |
| Established | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Next step | Enquire Review | Enquire Review |
Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.