Direct funder High — from the funder's own site

Credibly

Business funding, simplified

Checked 14 Sep 2026 Its own site

What Credibly puts on the record

Every row is the lender's own published figure or a blank. Blanks are not estimates and not zeros — they are what happens when a lender publishes nothing.

Amounts
$5K – $10M
Speed to fund
As fast as 4 hours after approval
Minimum credit score
550
Minimum time in business
6 mo
Minimum monthly revenue
$20K/mo
Direct funder or broker
Direct funder

What Credibly does not publish

  • Where it is based
  • How long it has traded

Nothing here is hidden by us — these are the fields Credibly leaves off its own site. Ask for each of them in writing before you sign anything, and treat a refusal to put one in writing as an answer.

Product by product

Pricing basis sits in its own column because a factor rate and an APR measure different things and must never be read as one number.

ProductAmounts Pricing basisPublished rate TermSpeed On the record
Merchant Cash Advance $5K – $600K Factor rate from 1.11x 3–24 mo as fast as 4 hours after approval
Working Capital Up to $600K Factor rate from 1.11x 6–24 mo as fast as 4 hours
Term Loan $50K – $10M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed
Business Line of Credit $5K – $300K Interest rate 3% – 5% 3–24 mo As fast as 4 hours
SBA Loan Not disclosed Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed
Equipment Financing $10K – $10M Not disclosed Not publicly disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed
published not published 13 fields per product: amounts, pricing, fees, terms, criteria, restrictions

Worth knowing before you call

What our researcher found reading Credibly’s own site — not the lender’s words

Its own pages disagree on the entry criteria: the working capital product page says a $25,000 minimum while the homepage and FAQ say $5,000; credit minimum appears as both 500+ and 550+; revenue as both $15,000 and $20,000 a month. The stricter figure is used here and the conflict is recorded rather than resolved.

In its own words

Direct funder offering working capital, merchant cash advances, a line of credit, equipment financing, term loans and SBA loans. One of the few lenders in this directory that publishes a starting factor rate on its own site.

Credibly’s own description of itself, from its website. Reproduced as published and not checked for accuracy.

Sources and checks

Every figure on this page traces to a document someone read, on a date. Where a check is past its review date it says so rather than passing as current.

  1. Credibly publishes a factor rate for working capital pricing_type
    "Factor rates as low as 1.11*"; "Terms from 6-24 months"
    Credibly — Credibly — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  2. Credibly publishes a factor rate for mca pricing_type
    "Business financing from $5,000 to $600,000"; "Factor rates as low as 1.11"; "Terms from 3-24 months"
    Credibly — Credibly — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  3. Credibly publishes a interest rate for line of credit pricing_type
    "Business financing from $5,000 to $300,000"; "Monthly interest rate 3-5%**"
    Credibly — Credibly — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  4. Credibly publishes no pricing for its equipment financing product pricing_type
    "Credit lines up to $300,000, long-term loans from $50,000 to $10 million, and equipment financing from $10,000 to $10 million."
    Credibly — Credibly — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  5. Credibly publishes no pricing for its term loan product pricing_type
    "long-term loans from $50,000 to $10 million"
    Credibly — Credibly — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research
  6. Credibly publishes no pricing for its sba loan product pricing_type
    SBA loans listed as "Available through partners" with no published terms.
    Credibly — Credibly — published product terms Verified against source Checked 10 Sep 2026 by Find Me Funders research

Questions about Credibly

Is Credibly a direct funder or a broker?

Credibly describes itself as a direct funder.

What does Credibly cost?

Credibly publishes a pricing basis on 3 of its 6 product records: Merchant Cash Advance at from 1.11x; Working Capital at from 1.11x; Business Line of Credit at 3% – 5%. Read it as a starting point and get your own quote in writing.

How much can you borrow from Credibly?

Its published range is $5K – $600K.

What does Credibly require to qualify?

It publishes: a minimum credit score of 550; 6 months in business; minimum monthly revenue of $20,000.

How fast does Credibly fund?

It advertises As fast as 4 hours after approval. That is the funder's own claim about its fastest case, not a commitment, and it starts when your file is complete rather than when you first make contact.

What products does Credibly offer?

On record here: Merchant Cash Advance, Working Capital, Term Loan, Business Line of Credit, SBA Loan, Equipment Financing.

How transparent is Credibly?

It publishes 7 of 9 standard facts about itself, which is 78% — publishes most of its terms. The directory median is a useful comparison and is shown on this page.

Where did these figures come from?

Each one traces to a document someone read, on a date, listed at the bottom of this page. Where a figure is absent it is absent here too. Where this page says a figure is not disclosed, it means the lender publishes nothing we could find and cite. It is not an estimate, a category average or a zero. Filling that gap with a guess is how a business ends up applying somewhere it was never going to qualify.

Is Find Me Funders affiliated with Credibly?

No. Find Me Funders is a directory and does not lend, make credit decisions or set terms. Everything here describes what other companies publish about themselves. Find Me Funders is free to use. We earn a fee from some funders when a business we refer goes on to receive funding, and a funder can pay for a placement, which is always labelled. Neither changes a disclosure score, a ranking position or what a page says — scores are computed from published fields, not from commercial relationships.