Fora Financial vs Advantage Merchant Funding
Built live from what each lender publishes. Nothing here is estimated — where a lender publishes nothing, the cell says so.
| Attribute | Fora Financial | Advantage Merchant Funding |
|---|---|---|
| On the record |
|
|
| Lender type | Direct funder | Not stated |
| Products offered | Working capital, Term loan, Line of credit, SBA, Equipment, Revenue-based | MCA, Term loan, Line of credit |
| Published amounts | Up to $1.5M | Not disclosed |
| Pricing basis | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Published rate | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Disclosed fees | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Repayment frequency | Variable with revenue | Not disclosed |
| Term length | 18 months | Not disclosed |
| Minimum credit score | 570 | Not disclosed |
| Minimum time in business | 6 mo | Not disclosed |
| Minimum monthly revenue | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Collateral required | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Personal guarantee | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| States excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Industries excluded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Speed to fund | In as little as 24 hours of acceptance | Not disclosed |
| Speed conditions | after offer acceptance | Not disclosed |
| Headquarters | New York, NY | New York, NY |
| Established | 2008 | Not disclosed |
| Next step | Enquire Review | Enquire Review |
Rates on this page are not directly comparable unless the pricing basis matches. A factor rate of 1.30 and an APR of 30% are different measures of different things — a factor rate is a multiple of the amount advanced with no time dimension, an APR is annualised. Read the pricing basis row before comparing the rate row.